About Us » Staff Directory

Staff Directory

NAME TITLE EMAIL ADDRESS
Anderson, Leonisha Family Service Worker leonisha.anderson@inglewoodusd.com
Anderson, Linda Evon Teacher-Child Development linda.anderson@inglewoodusd.com
Arce, Isabel Teacher-Child Development isabel.arce@inglewoodusd.com
Bourgeois, Shondra Teacher-Child Development shondra.bourgeois@inglewoodusd.com
Brooks, Dorothy Adaeze Instruct Aide I dorothy.brooks@inglewoodusd.com
Brown, Marleen Teacher-Child Development marleen.brown@inglewoodusd.com
Bucknor, Dannette Tracy Prog Aide II Res dannette.bucknor@inglewoodusd.com
Bullett, Sonji Instruct Aide I sonji.bullett@inglewoodusd.com
Cabrera, Ne'shea Teacher-Child Development ne'sha.cabrera@inglewoodusd.com
Chan, Sandy Instruct Aide I sandy.chan@inglewoodusd.com
Clifton, Joanna Dir/Child Development Pro joanna.clifton@inglewoodusd.com
Egbuniwe, Helen Teacher-Child Development helen.egbuniwe@inglewoodusd.com
Estrada, Luisa Instruct Aide I luisa.estrada@inglewoodusd.com
Freeman, Jackeya Instruct Aide I jackeya.freeman@inglewoodusd.com
Gomez, Erika Child Development Assist erika.gomez@inglewoodusd.com
Green, Deatrice Teacher-Child Development deatrice.green@inglewoodusd.com
Huerta, Maricela Instruct Aide I maricela.huerta@inglewoodusd.com
Jimenez, Candie Instruct Aide I candie.jimenez@inglewoodusd.com
Liddell, Chrystal Instruct Aide I chrysal.liddell@inglewoodusd.com
Lockett, Kanesha Instruct Aide I kanesha.lockett@inglewoodusd.com
Marrero, Luis Custodian luis.marrero@inglewoodusd.com
Martinez, Alicia Teacher-Child Development alicia.martinez@inglewoodusd.com
Monroe, Lucious Laron Instruct Aide I lucious.monroe@inglewoodusd.com
Munoz, Jeanette Instruct Aide I jeanette.munoz@inglewoodusd.com
Neal, Patricia Child Development Assist patricia.neal@inglewoodusd.com
Palacios, Yenny Instruct Aide I yenny.palacios@inglewoodusd.com
Peete, Judith Subs Program Aide III judith.peete@inglewoodusd.com
Rocha, Ramona Fabian Teacher-Child Development ramona.rocha@inglewoodusd.com
Rodriguez, Alina Instruct Aide I alina.rodriguez@inglewoodusd.com
Rodriguez, Julissa Instruct Aide I julissa.rodriguez@inglewoodusd.com
Sandoval, Norma Instruct Aide I norma.sandoval@inglewoodusd.com
Sandoval-Chin, Wilfreda Child Develop. Supervisor wilfreda.CHIN@inglewoodusd.com
Scott, Trina Instruct Aide I trina.scott@inglewoodusd.com
Segura, Cynthia Instruct Aide I cynthia.segura@inglewoodusd.com
Smith, Kathleen Instruct Aide I kathleen.smith@inglewoodusd.com
Villalobos, Kathy Instruct Aide I kathy.villalobos@inglewoodusd.com
Wade, Shanisha Custodian shanisha.wade@inglewoodusd.com
Williams, Bonnie Teacher-Child Development bonnie.williams@inglewoodusd.com